ADVERTISING TERMINAL

Advertising terminal

With Advertising terminals of IntelliSpot® TV you are able to present your information as well as advertising uniquely. Give your customers the opportunity to inform themselves about your products and services at your point of sale.
Our terminals include a powerful computer and a high-quality LCD/LED screen or beamer. We use the projection surface to present advertising and information to your customers in a stylish way. Design your advertising in a completely new way. Show your customers a program of animations, videos, images and information in a modern format.
Our web-based solution offers you the possibility to create and manage your presentations yourself. The created content will be sent in a flash to all the Advertising terminals distributed and displayed simultaneously.
For further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

CONTACT

Intellispot TV - Digital Signage Systems

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

WERBETERMINAL

Werbeterminal

Mit Werbeterminals von IntelliSpot® TV sind Sie in der Lage Ihre Informationen sowie Werbung einzigartig darzustellen. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden die Möglichkeit sich selbst an Ihrem Point of Sale über Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu informieren.

Unsere Terminals beinhalten einen leistungsfähigem Computer sowie einen hochwertigen LCD/LED-Bildschirm bzw. Beamer. Die Projektionsfläche die dabei entsteht nutzen wir um Werbung und Informationen Ihren Kunden stilvoll zu präsentieren. Gestalten Sie Ihre Werbung auf eine völlig neue Art und Weise. Zeigen Sie Ihren Kunden ein Programm aus Animationen, Videos, Bildern und Informationen in einem modernen Format.

Unsere webbasierte Lösung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Präsentationen selbst zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Die erstellten Inhalte werden blitzschnell an alle Werbeterminals verteilt und zeitgleich dargestellt.

Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zu Verfügung.

Tel.: +49 6252 / 699 0550
Werbeterminal Angebot anfordern